LogoAre you unable to get to church on Sunday morning? The UUA’s Church of the Larger Fellowship (CLF) offers weekly online worship.  Church can come to you!

Join CLF and UUs from around the world on:

Sundays at 7:00 pm (Eastern Time); 5 pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific, 3 pm Alaska.

Sunday Contemporary service at 9:00 PM (Eastern Time); 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific, 5 pm Alaska.

Mondays at 1:30 pm (Eastern Time); 11:30 am Mountain, 10:30 Pacific, 9:30 Alaska.

Tagged on:

Leave a Reply